RSS

“Lost” – Anouk

28 Fev

 
1 Comentário

Publicado por em Fevereiro 28, 2011 em Música

 

One response to ““Lost” – Anouk

  1. Carla

    Março 8, 2011 at 12:41 pm

    “Lost” – Anouk

    If roses are meant to be red
    And violets to be blue
    then why isn’t my heart meant to you

    My hands longing to touch you
    But I can barely breathe
    Starry eyes that make me melt
    Right in front of me

    Lost in this world
    I even get lost in this song
    And when the lights go down
    That is where I’ll be found

    This music’s irresistible
    Your voice makes my skin crawl
    Innocent and pure
    I guess you heard it all before

    Mister Inaccessible
    Will this ever change
    One thing that remains the same
    You’re still a picture in a frame

    Lost in this world
    I even get lost in this song
    And when the lights go down
    That is where I’ll be found

    I get lost in this world
    I get lost in your eyes
    And when the lights go down
    That’s where I’ll be found
    Yeah yeah

    Lost in this world
    I get lost in your eyes
    So when the lights go down
    Am I the only one
    Ooh

     

Deixe uma Resposta

 
